The Busch Firm
ABOUT US
AREAS OF PRACTICEOUR PEOPLEBULLETINOUR LOCATIONSHOME


OUR PEOPLE
The law professionals at The Busch Firm offer a depth of experience – having practiced for 20+ years on average in their field. Many of our business lawyers are Certified Public Accountants or have Masters Degrees in Taxation, which is invaluable to our clients. With this expertise, our business attorneys can competently advise on both the legal and tax ramifications of a given transaction, as well as systematically and efficiently provide Individual, Estate, and Corporate planning to all of our clients.




Timothy R Busch
Timothy R. Busch
Founder
linked-in
John Peiffer
John Peiffer
CEO/Shareholder
jpeiffer@buschfirm.com
linked-in
George Mulcaire
George Mulcaire
Shareholder
gmulcaire@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Sheila Muldoon
Sheila Muldoon
Shareholder
smuldoon@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Gregory Busch
Gregory Busch
CPA
gbusch@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Simon Johnson
Simon Johnson
Attorney
sjohnson@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Jerry Schnaus
Attorney/CPA
jschnaus@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Anthony Zand
Anthony Zand
Attorney
azand@buschfirm.com
linked-in
Careers at The Busch FirmLegal Disclaimer
949.474.7368 | 2532 Dupont Drive, Irvine, CA 92612-1524
menu